Peanuts/Tree Nuts: Our studio does not have any peanuts or tree nuts. Other food tenants in our building do contain peanuts and tree nuts, however.
Gluten Free: We can totally accommodate a kiddo with a gluten allergy, however, we are unable to accommodate a kiddo with Celiac's. The kiddo has to be able to participate in the kitchen with flour and assist in baking the 6" and 4" cakes with others. We will then provide GF cakes and cupcakes for them throughout the week.
Dairy: Our Dawn Foods cake mix contains milk. Our icing contains milk as well. Our fondant is dairy free, however. This being said - it's up to you if your kiddo can touch dairy but not eat it.
Eggs: Our Dawn Foods cake mix contains egg whites. This being said - it's up to you if your kiddo can touch egg but not eat it.